top of page

New Release Review: Unexpected Odds by Kaylee Ryan


The best things in life are uncertain.

Unexpected Odds is live and available today. You can read my review of this new-adult contemporary romance below and browse through the accompanying release promo packet.

Happy reading!

______

Review:

With Unexpected Odds comes the end of the Unexpected Arrivals series. It's book 5 in the series and I think maybe my favourite installment of the lot. Kent and Delaney's story was sweet and romantic. I enjoyed watching the two characters get reacquainted and navigate their new reality. Kent was so understanding and patient, always respectful of Delaney's need for time to process information or take it slow. Delaney's mind may not have remembered her time with Kent, but her heart sure did. I loved how she was drawn to him, and how she seemed to trust him even though her past memories were lost. They had great chemistry, and I could feel the love and care between them grow as they spent more and more time together, connecting. All in all, this was an enjoyable end to a series. The romance warmed my heart and the friendship between all the characters and their partners added a little extra fun and entertainment.

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Release Blitz Packet:

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page