top of page

New Release Review: Trouble by Adriana Locke is Available Now!


Looking for the perfect place to fall in love? Welcome to Dogwood Lane, Tennessee. ❤️

Meet your new best friends in TROUBLE, live now on Amazon and in Kindle Unlimited.

Take a look at the release package and read my review of this new romance below.

______

Review:

3.5-4 Stars -- Trouble was easy to get into, and fun to read the whole way through. I adored the small town, tight family vibes. The relationship that blossomed between Avery and Penn was sweet, flirty, and was not short on playful bantering. Where I lacked full connection was with Penn's character. While he had a big heart and was full of charm (which I loved), I wasn't a fan of his countless innuendos and cocky remarks. Still, I liked him enough to care about his journey, and felt he and Avery had an entertaining story overall. If you love small town romance, check out Trouble, or the first two books in the Dogwood Lane series.

**Complimentary copy for review provided by Montlake Romance Publishing. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Trouble Release Info:

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page