top of page

New Release w/ Review: The Harder You Fall by L. A. Cotton


The final installment in L. A. Cotton's Rixon Raiders series is now available.

Grab your copy of The Harder You Fall today.

Read my review and check out all release related info below.

Have a great day!

______

Review:

It took me a while to really become engaged with The Harder You Fall, and while I can say by the end I was satisfied with the story, I can't say that I loved it. I found a disconnect between myself and the main characters. I felt I got to know them but not REALLY know them. That in depth development of their characters, relationship(s), and backstory was missing. Mya and Asher's romantic relationship was sweet, cute, and one I did root for, but I just found myself wanting something MORE, something that hit me deeper. The Harder You Fall is the last book in the Rixon Raiders series. It was worth a read as I enjoyed this series overall, but it was not my favourite installment.

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Promo Packet:

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page