top of page

Release Blitz w/ Review: Unexpected Bond by Kaylee Ryan


"The best things in life are unpredictable."

Unexpected Bond, a new adult contemporary romance in the Unexpected Arrivals series by Kaylee Ryan is now LIVE.

You can find my thoughts on the story in a quick review to follow, and you can also scroll through the release packet below to find out all other important details related to Unexpected Bond (you'll also find links to the previous three books in the series if you have not read those yet).

Happy browsing!

_____

Review:

Unexpected Bond was overall, a satisfying story. There were some directions the plot took that I found to be predictable, but there were still enough surprise elements to hold my interest and keep me entertained. The story had that emotional vibe with a bit of angst and of course, romance. I felt like I knew the characters enough to root for them and I was invested in their HEA. If you plan on adding Unexpected Bond to your reading list, it's a good selection for a quick weekend read. It can be read as a standalone in a series, however, in my opinion this series is best enjoyed when read in order.

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Release Packet:

*Provided by Give Me Books PR

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page