top of page

New Release Review: Devil's Due by Manda Mellett


Devil's Due by Manda Mellett is now available. If you love an exciting MC romance, check it out! Find the blurb and my review of the book below.

For more information on the author and her back-list, visit her website here.

༺❃༻

B L U R B :

*As found on Goodreads

When I left everything behind to go nomad, I didn’t expect to run into trouble before I stepped foot in the clubhouse I was aiming for. I didn’t expect to save a woman, not just once but multiple times. I didn’t expect to pit myself against the US Marshals or another MC. I’d just extracted myself from one relationship, I didn’t want another. Sometimes what we get is what we never go looking for. How this will work out, I’ve no idea. Would I survive on the outside, no longer being a member of an MC? Could I give up everything, even my identity to be with her? Or can I ask my brothers to step in and save us both?

R E V I E W :

Devil's Due is the third novel in the Satan's Devils: Colorado Chapter series. The author would like to keep the main male character's identity a secret- like a surprise- for as long as possible, so for that reason I will not use his name in my review. I loved the male main character, he was rough n' tough but protective and kind-hearted when it came to those he cared about. The female main character, Stevie, was easily likable as well and I waited on edge as the pull between them grew stronger. Along with the romantic element, as expected, this installment was an action-packed ride. I flipped the pages with eagerness to discover where the story would lead next. All in all, Devil's Due was an entertaining read with everything I enjoy in an MC novel. If you're in the mood for bikers, drama, and romance, give it a shot!

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page