top of page

Surprise Cover Reveal from Emily Goodwin!


SURPRISE!

New York Times Bestselling author, Emily Goodwin, has revealed the cover for Dead of Night a day early and it is smokin'! Emily has been killing it with the teasers leading up to the release of Dead of Night. Even though I'm not normally a paranormal romance reader, I'm all in for this one!! They got me, I'm intrigued. I'm ready- and excited- for Lucas and Callie's story 😍. Are you?

Check out the blurb below and let me know in the comments!

~ B L U R B : Never trust a vampire. I might have learned that lesson the hard way. But when I find myself in a vampire-owned bar, I don’t have much of a choice. With vampires still trying to assimilate into mainstream society, I’ve done Lucas King a favor by stopping one of his patrons from draining a human dry in the basement of his bar. A favor he'd prefer to repay in bed than in kind. Vampires and witches have had more than a jaded history, and when witches start showing up dead in surrounding covens, all signs point to something old and powerful. Something that knows the ways of the witches. Something--or someone--like Lucas. What's worse than trusting a vampire? Falling in love with one.

~ Book One in the Thorne Hill Series. Coming March 25th.

Add it to your Goodreads TBR today- http://bit.ly/DeadofNightGR

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page