top of page

Cover Reveal: Demon You Love by L. A. Fiore

Take a look at the hot new cover for Demon You Love by L. A. Fiore!

It was first revealed a couple days ago but I thought I'd still share it here just in case someone's missed it. It's giving me some serious tall, dark, and tortured soul vibes!

Demon You Love is book two in the Lost Boys series, but it has been mentioned that they can be read as standalone novels. I haven't yet had the chance to read the first book, Devil You Know, but I'm still looking forward to checking this one out. I'm counting on it being a true standalone!

Below I've shared the cover reveal packet, so you can find all the info there including the blurb, pre-order links, and the official release date.

Have you read anything by L. A. Fiore before? How about the first book in the series?

Hit me up with your thoughts and answers in the comments!

Have a great day. :)

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page