top of page

Review (New Release): Right Where I Want You by Jessica Hawkins


Right Where I Want You is a slow burning enemies-to-lovers workplace romance.

The story had a decent amount of steamy scenes and the author provided some fun and witty banter between the main characters. The tension that built and the chemistry that grew within Sebastian and Georgina's relationship as their emotions transitioned from hate to love was believable, but it didn't give me "all the feels." Overall, this was a read that was enjoyable and entertaining but it didn't quite grip or wow me.

Right Where I Want You is available now. You can find the synopsis, purchase links, and all other new release info below.

Colleen

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author and Give Me Books PR. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page