top of page

Top Reads 2018: Best in Romance


I very rarely give out 5 star ratings. I hold them close, and reserve them only for books that truly blow me away in some way. With romance, it's usually the ones that cut deep emotionally and have a story and characters that stay with me well past the time I've finished reading their journey.

Of the 160 books I read this year, I rated 10 of them 5🌟, 8 of which were in the romance genre.

Here they are below. These are the romance novels that took my breath away. The ones I rave about to anyone who cares to listen.

If you decide to give them a read, I hope you love them as much as I do.

Colleen

💜💜💜

#1, Top Romance of the Year: ALL YOUR PERFECTS by Colleen Hoover

2) Every Breath by Nicholas Sparks

3) Shattered Love by Stacey Marie Brown

4) The Heart of Him by Katie Fox

5) What He Always Knew by Kandi Steiner

6) Our Unscripted Story by LA Fiore

7) Free Fall by Emily Goodwin

8 ) Buried in Lies by TL Author T.L Smith

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page