top of page

Cover Reveal: FIXING HER by Miranda Elaine


Today we have the cover reveal for a new contemporary romance by author Miranda Elaine.

I've read the two rom-com novellas she has co-written with fellow author Amie Knight (under the name Liberty Laine) and I enjoyed their light and fun feel.

I look forward to reading Miranda's first full length novel and solo debut!

-Colleen

༺❃༻

Fixing Her by Miranda Elaine Genre: Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: June 28th, 2018 Cover Designer: JM Walker, Just Write Creation

Blurb

When we were younger, Temperance Price was the quiet girl with dreamy eyes who hung on my every word. She was always beautiful, but I had plans to get out of Red Oak and make a life of my own.

Ten years later, a crushing tragedy has brought me home again—right back to her.

The innocent girl I left is gone, and in her place is a sassy single mom I can’t get out of my head. She’s hired me to fix her house, but I have other things in mind.

She thinks I’m just a handyman. She thinks we’re only friends. She thinks I’ve never noticed her.

I think what really needs to be fixed is her whole perspective.

Add to GoodReads: https://bit.ly/2rc9BHC

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page