top of page

Blog Tour w/ Review: NEEDING HIM by Kennedy Fox

Grab your copy of this sexy enemies-to-lovers doctor romance today! Needing Him by Kennedy Fox is AVAILABLE NOW!!

Find my review and the full blog tour below.

Review

This is now one of my top Kennedy Fox novels, right after my top fav, the Drewtney duet! The story line was enticing, fast-paced, and deliciously sexy. I loved Evan, he was broody, intelligent, and confident, but there were also a few times where he came across as more arrogant and I wanted Emily to really put him in his place- which she usually did! My favourite moments, were the ones where you got to see the softer part of him, the kind-heart he possessed. Emily was witty, smart, and fun. She was the perfect match for Evan. She loved her job, was confident in her abilities, and had no issue fighting for what she thought was best for her patients, even if it meant butting heads with Evan. Evan and Emily had chemistry for days. From the moment they met, I felt that spark between them. It ignited a mutual desire that burned hot and bright. They were passionate, whether it was about their job, or each other. The little bit of action any mystery in the story was not all that hard to guess/figure out well before the reveal, but I was invested in the romance, so it wasn't a huge deal to me. Needing Him was a fun and engaging enemies-to-lovers doctor romance, and it had just the right ratio of sweet to steam for me. I can't get enough of the Bishop family, and I am so looking forward to what John's story will bring!!

-Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page