top of page

Blog Tour w/ Review: BAD FOR YOU by J. Daniels


Review

Emotions. Bad For You had me experiencing them all.

ALL. THE. FEELS!

Sean (Stitch), how my heart ached for him. I wanted to hold him in my arms and tell his he was enough. He was so good, deep down in his heart, he just needed to believe it himself. Shayla knew it, and she did everything to help him get to point where he saw it too. Shayla was an awesome heroine, I loved her just as much as I loved Sean. She was loyal, kind, fierce and fun.

The friendship and romance that grew and developed between Shayla and Sean was incredibly touching. As Sean began to open up to her, sharing moments of his past, my heart would ache, and anger bubbled in my veins as we too learned what he experienced. But Shayla had his back, she listened, she supported him, she protected and she cared for him. In these moments my heart would swell with love.

Shayla and Sean’s story captivated me. It was painful and emotional, but also heartwarming and beautiful. If you are looking for a story with characters that will grab a hold of your heart, this is one of those stories.

-Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page