top of page

My 'Top Reads 2017' List is Coming Soon!

I've read a lot of books this year. A. Lot.

At the beginning of January, I set a goal on Goodreads to read 125 books in 2017, and I'm pleased to say that I've surpassed that goal by reading approximately 160 books. Goodreads tracker says it's 156, but I've beta read a few other books that aren't listed on there as of yet ;)

Of those books, some were not to my taste, some were okay, some I really liked, and some I loved so much I couldn't stop thinking about the characters for days. Those books sucked me in so deep, played with my emotions, my heart, and my head so much I was unable to pick up another book for at least a day or two after turning the final page. Total. Book. Hangover.

It's those ones I couldn't stop thinking about, raving about, and recommending that are going to be the ones that make it onto the Top Reads List, which I'll be releasing within the next week!!!

I have decided to change things up a bit this year. I will still have my usual 'Top 10' list, but I will now include a few extra categories such as favorite debut novel, top 5 series reads, favorite book covers, and more.

Stay Tuned!

-Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page