top of page

Release Blitz w/ Review: CRANK by Adriana Locke


Review

I LOVE these families and characters that Adriana Locke creates! Crank is the introduction to The Gibson Boys, but we also get a few glimpses of the much-loved Landry family- not to mention that the heroine is none other than Sienna Landry! This story entertained me from beginning to end. I laughed, I swooned, and I got #CRANKed.

Sienna was an easily likable heroine. She was feisty, strong, stubborn and she was incredibly kind. Walker was broody, but he had a good heart underneath his often-grumpy exterior. His initial meeting with Sienna had me laughing and I knew right then that there was a spark between the two characters. They could only fight their attraction so long before they finally gave in and once they did, it was HOT! I seriously loved this pairing, their chemistry was smoking, and their banter kept a smile on my face.

I don’t know what Adriana has planned for the next book in the series, all I know is that I’ll be reading it. This story has heart, heat and hilarious moments, I highly recommend you check it out if you’re a fan of contemporary romance!

-Colleen, The Book Lover Blog

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page