top of page

Boxed Set Release: Finding Me Duet by K. L. Kreig


Review: Lost in Between

I absolutely fell in love with this story! Willow and Shaw captured my heart, I was completely invested in their budding relationship. It was beautiful to watch what began as a business transaction, grow to become so much more. The chemistry between Shaw and Willow was undeniable, you could feel the spark between the two from the moment they met. As my kindle approached 90%, I found my stomach tying in knots. I was not ready for the story to be over, but I knew going in that this was the first part of a duet and I would have to wait for the next book for things to wrap up. I don’t want to give any of the plot away, all I’m going to say is that I’m praying Willow and Shaw can make it through whatever storm is heading their way. I’m rooting for them, 100%! Kreig has me hooked, Found Underneath can’t come soon enough!

Review: Found Underneath

4.5 Stars!! After reading Lost in Between, I could not wait to begin part 2 and it did not disappoint! This is hard to review without giving spoilers, so I’ll keep it short and sweet. Found Underneath is romantic, sexy, full of angst, and has enough twists to keep you guessing. Shaw and Willow are still figuring out how to navigate their now real relationship, open up to one another and accept their feelings all the while fighting against obstacles that get thrown in their path in order to keep them apart. Their fire only burns brighter in book two, the heat factor, Through. The. Roof! The secondary characters bring a lot to the table and add to the drama and mystery. I really loved Shaw’s friend Noah and I’m hoping he’ll get his own story! This book made my heart ache, break, warm and expand. I smiled, I laughed, I fanned myself.. a few times 😉 . KL Kreig has a winner on her hands, the story held me captive until the very end. If you haven’t already, add this duet to your TBR or one-click it asap!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page