top of page

Happy 1st Blogiversary


The Book Lover Blog turns one! 🎉 I can't believe it's already been a year since I decided to start my book loving blog!! I've met so many new authors, bloggers, bookstagrammers, and readers and I am forever grateful for the kindness and generosity of this community. I'd like to send a special thank you to Teri Kay and Susan Fisher Davis who took a chance on me and brought me on as their PA early in my blogging days. 😘

Also, thank you to the authors and friends who continue to allow me to beta and proof read for them-TL Swan, Emily Goodwin, Claudia Burgoa, Amie Knight, Renee Harless, Manda Mellett, Jessica Gouin, Liz Gavin, and Letha Hanover - I am beyond thankful that you allow me to have a small part in the creation of your art.💜❤💚💙 Thank you for your continued support. Cheers to another year!

- Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page