top of page

Review: Untouched Perfection by Kristin Mayer

Untouched Perfection was a compelling read that had me on the edge of my seat, trying to figure out the mystery within. There was a lot packed into the book, but my interest never wavered.

I connected easily to the main characters, swooning right alongside Knoah as she got to know and fell for Garrick. It’s a very short courtship, but it worked for me. I adored how protective, patient and kind Garrick was with Noah, it really showed how deep his feelings ran for her.

In addition to the sweet and steamy romance, this was a suspenseful read. Someone has it out for Knoah, but who and why? This was the question that ran through my head often. You’re given a bit of insight by the time you reach the last page, but you’ll still be left with a lot of questions and new information that makes your head spin. Garrick vows to protect Knoah at all costs, but will he be able to?

Untouched Perfection is the first novel in the Timeless Love Series and the cliffhanger ending had me anxious to dive right into the conclusion! It is also the first book that I have read by Kristin Mayer and it was a captivating read. I enjoyed the suspense, the mystery and the beautiful second chance love story.

-Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page