top of page

Review: "Stanton Adore," by T. L. Swan

I was introduced to TL Swan’s work through her latest release “Find Me Alastar.” I absolutely loved the story and Alastar made me swoon and put hearts in my eyes. So, after falling in love with that story and her writing, I quickly turned to Goodreads to find more of her books to read. This is where I came across the Stanton Series and after reading the synopses I knew I HAD to read them.

Tee graciously gifted me with the set and I most definitely dove right in. The love, the angst, the tension, the romance, the heat- this book had my head spinning! When Tee told me that Stanton was much dirtier than Alastar she wasn’t kidding. I loved me some Alastar, but Josh- Lord hose me down that man is the definition of Alpha and he’s hella hot! My filthy mind loved him... I think I’ll declare him my new book boyfriend.

I know this is only the beginning and there is so much more in store, but I can already tell that this is going to be one of my new favourite series. How the heck didn’t I come across these sooner? I swear I don’t live under a rock!

Tee, you've delivered an engaging, addictive and deliciously sexy story with Stanton Adore and you have most definitely earned a spot on my favourite authors list!

Stanton Unconditional- I’m ready for you!

- Colleen

I know this is only the beginning and there is so much more in store, but I can already tell that this is going to be one of my new favourite series. How the heck didn’t I come across these sooner? I swear I don’t live under a rock!

Tee, you've delivered an engaging, addictive and deliciously sexy story with Stanton Adore and you have most definitely earned a s spot spot on my favourite authors list!

Stanton Unconditional- I’m ready for you! 5*Stars

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page