top of page

Review: "Haunting Fairytales Collection- Volume One," by R. L. Weeks

If you asked any member of my family, they would tell you that I am a lover of all things Fairytale, slightly obsessed with Disney and my favourite show is ABC’s Once Upon a Time- in large part due to Colin O’Donoghue’s devilishly handsome Hook/Killian! So needless to say, when I was given the opportunity to read R L Weeks Haunting Fairytales, I jumped at the chance.

I was not disappointed! R L Weeks has put an interesting and unique spin on some classic Fairytales and leaves out your typical HEA. I loved how the characters crossed over and intertwined amongst the stories. Volume One was entertaining and had many unexpected twists and turns. I look forward to reading Volume Two.

- Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page