top of page

Review: How to Kill a Rock Star by Tiffanie DeBartolo

This was the first book I read by Tiffanie DeBartolo and I loved it! How to Kill a Rock Star is witty, fun, romantic and has some plot twists and turns you may or may not see coming. From the moment I picked this book up and began to read, I couldn't put it down! Oh Paul, I kind of fell in love with Paul. Don't get me wrong, I liked Eliza- most of the time- as well but, Paul!!! My fav!! He's all kind of sexy and sweet funny and unique! The story is very well written and one of my favorite things is how real and relatable the characters are. I did guess what the big twist would be, but figuring it out did not take away from my overall enjoyment of the story. I'm sorry for being so vague, but I don't want to risk giving too much away! If you're up for an emotional, swoony and entertaining ride, grab yourself a copy of How Kill a Rock Star!

- Colleen

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page