top of page

New Holiday Romance Review: Once Upon A Holiday by Claudia Burgoa


Once Upon a Holiday by Claudia Burgoa is now available.

"Funny, touching, and delightful, this smoking hot billionaire holiday rom-com will make you feel the magic of Christmas."

One-click your copy today at the special price of 2.99

★Hot Billionaire playboy

★Fun quirky heroine

★Overprotective brothers (Spearman clan)

★And a partridge in a pear tree (maybe not this part)

About the Book:

This holiday season, there’s more than gingerbread in the oven.

I was always a type-A kind of girl— and that’s exactly what got me into trouble with Sterling Ahren.

Having a baby before thirty didn’t work out, so I took some time off to sort out my life. Sterling’s my new landlord… and he doesn’t plan anything.

He’s a billionaire playboy who can’t stand the holidays. A recluse of the worst kind, Sterling makes Scrooge look like a generous soul… except Ebenezer was never this sexy.

He doesn’t want a family— until the night we have a spontaneous one-night stand, and forget to use condoms. I can’t have a baby with a disorganized, free spirit like him. Between my overprotective brothers and his crazy fans, I already know this isn’t going to work out.

Except Sterling isn’t willing to let me go. He wants me home for the holidays… and this is my last chance to make a Christmas miracle happen.

One thing I know for sure: when Sterling and I collide, it’s going to be anything but a silent night.

Giveaway: Do you want a chance to win a $100 Gift Card?

Enter here.

**Disclaimer: I am in no way responsible or affiliated with this Giveaway. This Giveaway is run by the author. Please read rules/details prior to entering.

Review:

I love light-hearted reads- especially around the holiday season- and Once Upon A Holiday fit the bill perfectly. It had charm, romance, and humor! Sterling and June were an opposites attract pair. I enjoyed their intense chemistry and the way they connected emotionally. There were a couple times I felt frustrated with these characters, but more often I just enjoyed their journey. If you're looking for a novel set around Christmas time that's fun, steamy, and has just a bit of angst, check out Once Upon A Holiday.

**Complimentary copy for review provided by the author. All opinions expressed here are honest and entirely my own.**

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page